Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Elder Wilson Visit
Sport Camp 1H, 2Ku, 2R, 3R
Swimming - 1K
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Sport Camp Div. 2
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Swimming - 1K
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS M/W
Track and Field
Monday, May 28, 2018
Friends of ALH - 6:00 pm
School Council Meeting - 7:00 pm
Sport Camp 1K, 1V, 2B, 3P, 3B
Trickster Theatre Residency Begins
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Welcome to Kindergarten Fair
Time: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Spring Band Concert - 6:00 pm (Veg. Comp.)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Swimming - 1K
Friday, June 1, 2018
ECS M/W
Hot Lunch - Burgers
Trickster Performance #1: 5:30-6:30 pm
Trickster Performance #2: 7:00-8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Staff Meeting - Early Dismissal
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS T/Th
Hot Lunch - Pizza
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Elder Wilson Visit
Friday, June 15, 2018
ECS M/W
Monday, June 18, 2018
Language Arts PAT - Part B - Grade 6
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Math PAT - Grade 6
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Social PAT - Grade 6
Friday, June 22, 2018
ECS T/Th
Science PAT - Grade 6
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School Before Summer Break
Report Cards Home